Graphics Version
Logo

Homepage > City Gov > City Council/Mayor > Community Coffee with City Council

Community Coffee with City Council


Come join Roseville City Council Members as they host coffees with community members to discuss city-related topics.

Month & Date

Council Member

Time & Place

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Scott Alvord

2:00 p.m., Starbucks, 4001 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd. Roseville

Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

Mayor Susan Rohan

10 a.m., Sun City Cedar Room, 7050 Del Webb Blvd. Roseville

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Mayor Susan Rohan

2:00 p.m., Martha Riley Library, Meeting Rooms 1 & 2, 1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Vice Mayor Bonnie Gore

5:30 p.m., Maidu Community Center, Meeting Room 2, 1550 Maidu Drive

Monday, May 8, 2017

Scott Alvord

10:30 a.m., Bayside Café Blue, 10000 Alantown Dr.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Scott Alvord

6:00 p.m., The Fig Tree Coffee, 222 Vernon Street Roseville

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Mayor Susan Rohan

7:00 p.m., Martha Riley Library, Meeting Rooms 1 & 2, 1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Scott Alvord

7:00 p.m., Starbucks, 4001 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd. Roseville

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Vice Mayor Bonnie Gore 5:30 p.m., Martha Riley Library, Meeting Rooms 1 & 2, 1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Monday, October 16, 2017 Scott Alvord 10 a.m., Sun City Cedar Room, 7050 Del Webb Blvd. Roseville
Monday, November 13, 2017
Mayor Susan Rohan
10:00 a.m., Martha Riley Library, Meeting Rooms 1 & 2, 1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd.


**More dates will be posted soon for Council Members Scott Alvord and John Allard


SEARCH   

Homepage | Residents | Business | Visiting | Departments | e-Services | Apply | Find | Report | Sign Up
City of Roseville 311 Vernon St., Roseville, CA 95678. Phone: 916-774-5200.
Powered by Civica Software