Engineering Services


The Electric Engineering section is responsible for the design, construction and maintenance of both the City of Roseville’s 12kV and 60kV transmission interconnected grid systems.  This includes the substation and transmission line design and construction, project coordination, substation maintenance, reliability statistics, system planning, grid operations and any other related issues. 

Contact Information

Title 

 Name

 Email Address

 Telephone #

 Power Engineering Manager  Mark Wilhelm  mwilhelm@roseville.ca.us 916-774-5600
 Sr. Power Engineer  Chris Porter  cporter@roseville.ca.us 916-774-5600
 Power Engineer  Sonny Punzalan  apunzalan@roseville.ca.us 916-774-5600
 Sr. Power Engineer  Mitch Larkin  mlarkin@roseville.ca.us 916-774-5600
 Power Engineer  Vince Bottoni  vbottoni@roseville.ca.us 916-774-5600
Assistant Power Engineer Orzo "O.J." Corulli  ocorulli@roseville.ca.us 916-774-5600
Administrative Clerk Terri Combs  tcombs@roseville.ca.us 916-774-5600