Specific Plans & Planning Areas

West RosevilleNorth RosevilleDel WebbSierra VistaNorth RosevilleNorth IndustrialNorthwest RosevilleHighland Reserve NorthStoneridgeSoutheast RosevilleNortheast RosevilleNorth Central RosevilleDowntown InfillInfillInfillInfillInfillRiverside Gateway
Click on the map to choose an area and view associated documents.

The City of Roseville has fourteen subareas that have been planned for urban development. These include the Infill Area, the North Industrial area, and twelve specific plan areas, as shown on the map above. If you have any questions regarding document versions and amendments contact department staff at 916-774-5276 or planningdept@roseville.ca.us.

Additional planning documents are available through the Citywide Planning Documents, Development Agreements, and General Plan links located on the left. Printed copies are also available for purchase at the Permit Center located at 311 Vernon St.

Amoruso Ranch Specific Plan
Creekview Specific Plan
Del Webb Specific Plan
Downtown Specific Plan
Highland Reserve North Specific Plan
Infill Area
North Central Roseville Specific Plan
North Industrial Planning Area
North Roseville Specific Plan
Northeast Roseville Specific Plan
Northwest Roseville Specific Plan
Riverside Gateway Specific Plan
Sierra Vista Specific Plan
Southeast Roseville Specific Plan
Stoneridge Specific Plan
West Roseville Specific Plan