Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Summer Reading 2015




Join the Roseville Public Library for books, prizes, entertainment, and events for all ages.

The Summer Reading Program is open to all ages.
Reading logs will be available to download beginning June 1

Youth Reading Log        Teen Reading Log        Adult Reading Log


June
Saturday, June 6 10 am - 12 pm KickOff Party with Frozen Characters Riley Library
Saturday, June 6 12 - 2 pm KickOff Party with the Bubble Lady Downtown Roseville Library
Saturday, June 6  2 - 4 pm KickOff Party with Top Hat Magic Maidu Library
Wednesday, June 10 9:30 am Train Storytime and Tour Carnegie Library Museum
Thursday, June 11 1 pm Star Wars - Youth Crafts Maidu Library
Monday, June 15 5:30 pm Stuffed Animal Sleepover Downtown Roseville Library
Thursday, June 18 11 am Minecraft Crafts Maidu Library
Friday, June 19 6 pm Teen "Like Totally 80's Retro" Party Downtown Roseville Library
Monday, June 22 10 am  Music Mike  Maidu Library 
Tuesday, June 23  1:30 pm Music Crafts  Riley Library 
Thursday, June 25 2:30 pm  Minecraft Crafts  Downtown Roseville Library 
Saturday, June 27  12:30 pm Music Crafts  Maidu Library 
Tuesday, June 30  10 am  Mad Science  Riley Library 
     
July
Tuesday, July 7  5:30 pm Stuffed Animal Sleepover  Maidu Library 
Thursday, July 9  1:30 pm Minecraft Crafts  Riley Library 
Friday, July 10  12:30 pm Tween Crafts  Downtown Roseville Library 
Monday, July 13  10:30 am  Storytime and Crafts  Riley Library 
Tuesday, July 14  11 am  Star Wars - Youth Crafts  Downtown Roseville Library 
Wednesday, July 15  10 am  Puppet Show  Maidu Library 
Wednesday, July 15  1 pm  Puppet Show  Riley Library
Friday, July 17 10:30 am  Star Wars - Tween Crafts  Maidu Library 
Monday, July 20 11 am  Nature's Critters  Downtown Roseville Library 
Wednesday, July 22 12:30 pm Star Wars - Tween Crafts Downtown Roseville Library
Thursday, July 23 9:30 am Big Truck Storytime with the RUEC Riley Library
Friday, July 24 10:30 am Storytime and Crafts Maidu Library
Monday, July 27 10:30 am Storytime and Crafts Downtown Roseville Library
Wednesday, July 29 5:30 pm Stuffed Animal Sleepover Riley Library
Thursday, July 30 9:30 am Big Truck Storytime with the RUEC Riley Library
Friday, July 31 4 - 6 pm End of Summer Celebration with the Alphabet Rockers Riley Library
 
August
Monday, August 3 9:30 am  Maidu Museum Storytime and Crafts  Maidu Museum & Historic Site 
Thursday, August 6 9:30 am Big Truck Storytime with the RUEC Maidu Library
Thursday, August 13 9:30 am Big Truck Storytime with the RUEC Maidu Library
Monday, August 17 9:30 am Maidu Museum Storytime and Crafts  Maidu Museum & Historic Site