Roseville Aquatics Complex


The Roseville Aquatics Complex includes the Summer Sanders Olympic-size competition pool, a zero-depth recreation pool with beach entry, a 150-foot water-slide, and a children's interactive water play area and the Wave Cafe.  Programs available at this facility include the Woodcreek Seawolves Competitive Swim Team, family night swimming, recreational swimming, a variety of morning, afternoon and evening swim lessons, and water polo camps. For current classes and programs, view the latest Aquatics Guide.





Location

3051 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd.
[ Map it! ]
(916) 772-PLAY


Recreational Swim
5/27-9/4
Saturday/Sunday    1:00-5:00pm

6/12-8/4
Monday-Friday    1:00-4:30pm

General Admission
Children under age 2 are FREE with an adult admission

Ages: 2+,  $5


Family Night
6/12-8/4
Monday/Wednesday/Friday    7:30-9:00pm

Family Night Admission
Children under age 2 are FREE with an adult admission

Ages: 2+, $3

Height Requirement for Twist and Shout Water Slide: 48"

Lap Swim Hours
6/12-8/4
Monday-Friday    12:30-3:30pm

Closures & Special Hours

Full Closures
Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 11
Saturday, July 29
Sunday, July 30
Saturday, August 12

Partial Closures
Due to swim meets, only the competition pool will be closed.
Saturday, June 3
Saturday, June 17
Saturday, July 15

Special Hours
Monday, May 29    1:00-5:00pm
Tuesday, July 4    12:00-4:00pm
Monday, September 4    1:00-5:00pm