Graphics Version
Logo

Homepage > ... > Public Works > Alternative Transportation > Administration

Public Works - Alternative Transportation Administration


The Alternative Transportation Division is open to your input. We look forward to hearing from you regarding any questions or comments you may have.

Administration

Michael Wixon
Alternative Transportation Manager
mwixon@roseville.ca.us

Lupe Nelson
Office Assistant
lnelson@roseville.ca.us

Helen Dyda
Marketing & Communications Analyst
hdyda@roseville.ca.us


Transit

Eileen Bruggeman
Alternative Transportation Analyst
ebruggeman@roseville.ca.us

Elizabeth Haydu
Administrative Technician
ehaydu@roseville.ca.us

Jeannie Gandler
Transit Ambassador Technician
jgandler@roseville.ca.us

Raul Martinez
Office Assistant
rmartinez@roseville.ca.us


Bikeways

Mike Dour
Alternative Transportation Analyst - Bikeway Planner
mdour@roseville.ca.us

Cathy Gosalvez
Assistant Engineer
cgosalvez@roseville.ca.us


Transportation Systems Management (TSM)

Sue Schooley
Alternative Transportation Analyst - TSM Coordinator
sschooley@roseville.ca.us

Lisa Lozano
Office Assistant
llozano@roseville.ca.us


Public Works
Alternative Transportation
401 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678 (map it)
(916) 774-5293
(916) 746-1333 Fax
(916) 774-5220 TDD
transportation@roseville.ca.us


Public Works - Transportation


SEARCH   

Homepage | Residents | Business | Visiting | Departments | e-Services | Apply | Find | Report | Sign Up
City of Roseville 311 Vernon St., Roseville, CA 95678. Phone: 916-774-5200.
Powered by Civica Software