Graphics Version
Logo

Homepage > City Gov > Finance > General Accounting

General Accounting Department


General Accounting Divisions:

Accounts Payable

Accounting Division Responsibilities:

Assessment & Mello Roos District Administration  

FERC Accounting - Electric
Contact Person: Lisa Binner

Financial Reporting including preparation of the Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) for:

Fixed Assets and GASB34 Infrastructure Reporting
Contact Person: Lisa Binner/Monty Hanks/Estela Roig

City of Roseville -  American Recovery & Reinvestment Act (ARRA) of 2009 Grants

Grants Administrator
Contact Person: Estela Roig

Long Term Debt - Official Statements and Transcript Binders for City Debt can be found here.
Contact Person: Vanessa Lieberman



South Placer Wastewater Authority Basic Financial Statements
Contact Person: Sandra Ikeda

General Accounting
Contact Information

Sandra Ikeda
Accounting Manager
(916) 774-5314
sikeda@roseville.ca.us

Lisa Binner
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5307
lbinner@roseville.ca.us

Lisa Delaney
Accounting Technician
(916) 774-5479
ldelaney@roseville.ca.us

Vanessa Lieberman
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5189
vlieberman@roseville.ca.us

Estela Roig
Accountant
(916) 774-5380
eroig@roseville.ca.us

Fax Number
(916) 746-1220


Successor Agency/Housing Authority
Staff Contact Information

Melissa Hagan
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5476
mhagan@roseville.ca.us
Link to Successor Agency & Former Redevelopment Agency
Reports webpage


Useful Information:

City of Roseville EIN/TIN# (IRS Employer Identification Number) 94-6000409

City of Roseville DUNS# 076119643


SEARCH   

Homepage | Residents | Business | Visiting | Departments | e-Services | Apply | Find | Report | Sign Up
City of Roseville 311 Vernon St., Roseville, CA 95678. Phone: 916-774-5200.
Powered by Civica Software