Roseville Aquatics Complex poolRoseville Aquatics Complex play poolRoseville Aquatics Complex slide

The Roseville Aquatics Complex includes the Summer Sanders Olympic-size competition pool, a zero-depth recreation pool with beach entry, a 150-foot water-slide, and a children's interactive water play area.  Programs available at this facility include the Woodcreek Seawolves Competitive Swim Team, family night swimming, recreational swimming, a variety of morning, afternoon and evening swim lessons, and water polo camps. For current classes and programs, view the latest Activity Guide.

Height Requirement for Twist and Shout Water Slide: 48"

Location: 3051 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd, Roseville, CA 95747

Recreational Swim Hours 2019
May 25-September 2
Saturday/Sunday, 1:00-5:00pm

June 10-August 2
Monday-Friday, 1:00-4:30pm
Open July 4, 12:00-4:00pm

General Admission
Ages 2+: $5
Children under age 2 are FREE with adult admission


Family Night*
June 10-August 2
Monday/Wednesday/Friday, 7:30-9:00pm

Family Night Admission
Ages 2+: $3
Children under age 2 are FREE with adult admission

*Please note: The recreation pool and play pool are open for family nights. The deep end of the competition pool, including all lap lanes, are closed during these events.

Partial Closures:
Due to swim meets and events, only the competition pool is closed on:

Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 22
Saturday, June 29

Full Closures:
The entire facility is closed on the following dates:

Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9
Thursday, July 11
Friday, June 12
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4

Special Hours-Public Swims:
Monday, May 27, 1:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 12:00pm-4:00pm
Monday, September 2, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Special Events Permitted: 
Swim Meets, Water Polo Tournaments, Private Pool Parties, Birthday Parties




Amenities

  All-Weather Field   Playground - Preschool Age
  Baseball Field   Playground - School Age
  Basketball - Full Court  check mark Pool
  Basketball - Half Court    Registration Site 
  Bounce Ball  check mark Reservable 
  Climbing Wall
check mark
Restroom 
  Cricket    Skate Park 
  Dog Park
Soccer Field
  Fire Pit   Softball Field
  Fitness Equipment   Spray Ground
  Horseshoe Pit   Stage
  Learning Center   Swings
  Meeting/Event Space   Swings - Bucket Swings
  Multi-Use Field   Table Tennis
  Open Turf   Tennis Court with Lighting
  Pickleball Court    Tennis Court without Lighting 
  Picnic Area
Trail Nearby
 check mark Picnic Area - BBQ   Volleyball - Grass
check mark  Picnic Area - Covered   Volleyball - Sand
  Playground - Accessible  check mark Water Play 

Map View