Finance

311 Vernon St.
Roseville CA 95678

Hours:
Mon-Thu, 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

(916) 774-5300 / (800) 767-3142
Fax: (916) 774-5514
TDD: (916) 774-5220
Contact Finance Department (Email)
For Utility Billing Inquiries (Electric Department), please call 916-774-5300.


Utility Billing

City of Roseville Utility Billing
311 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678

Utility Billing Questions or Payments (916) 774-5300
Toll Free (800) 767-3142
Utility Billing Fax (916) 774-5514
To Start or Stop Service (916) 774-5300

General Accounting

Nick Rosas
Accounting Manager
(916) 774-5314
nrosas@roseville.ca.us

 Vacant
Accounting Supervisor
(916) 774-5516
        @roseville.ca.us

Neda Ahmad
Sr. Accountant
(916) 774-5307
nahmad@roseville.ca.us

Vickie Smith-Becker
Accountant
(916) 774-5479
vlsmith-becker@roseville.ca.us

Estela Roig
Accountant
(916) 774-5380
eroig@roseville.ca.us

Archana Wagley
Sr. Accountant
(916) 746-1268
awagley@roseville.ca.us

Melissa Hagan
Housing Department
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5476
mhagan@roseville.ca.us

Useful Information:
City of Roseville EIN/TIN#(IRS Employer Identification Number) 94-6000409

City of Roseville DUNS# 076119643

Accounts Payable

Christy Cossairt  
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(916) 774-5477
ccossairt@roseville.ca.us

Sierra Dodds (A-B)
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5374
sdodds@roseville.ca.us

Nancy Renslo (C-F)
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5489
nrenslo@roseville.ca.us

Carrie Boolen (G-L)
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5378
cmboolen@roseville.ca.us

Natalya Rykhlyuk (M-R)
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5487
NRykhlyuk@roseville.ca.us

Vacant (S-Z)  Anyone in AP can assist
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5315
          @roseville.ca.us

 

A/P Fax No.
(916) 784-3796


Budget

Scott Pettingell
Budget Manager
(916) 746-1306
spettingell
@roseville.ca.us

Valerie DePeel
Budget Analyst
(916) 774-5208
vdepeel@roseville.ca.us

Alexandra Marquez
Budget Analyst
(916) 746-1255

almarquez@roseville.ca.us

Paula Sabo
Budget Analyst
(916) 774-5389
psabo@roseville.ca.us

Licensing

Business Licensing
www.roseville.ca.us/businesslicense
(916) 226-5207
email: Roseville@hdlgov.com

Animal Licensing
http://www.petdata.com/
(916) 774-5310 or toll free (800) 738-3463

Cash Management

Nick Rosas
Accounting 
Manager
(916) 774-5314
nrosas@roseville.ca.us

Vacant
Accounting Supervisor
(916) 774-5516
          @roseville.ca.us


Kyle Horton
Sr. Accountant
(916) 774-5526
khorton@roseville.ca.us

Cara Moore
Finance Technician 
(916) 774-5328
cmoore@roseville.ca.us


Melissa Seghezzi

Finance Technician
(916) 774-5306
mseghezzi@roseville.ca.us


Procurement Services

LOCATION

The Purchasing Division and the City Warehouse/Central Receiving Dock are located at the Corporation Yard.

2075 Hilltop Circle
Roseville, CA 95747
map icon Map & Directions

HOURS OF OPERATION
Purchasing Office 7 AM-4 PM, Monday through Friday
Central Receiving 7 AM-2:30 PM, Monday through Thursday
(Excluding official City holidays)

PURCHASING PHONE
(916) 774-5720

WAREHOUSE PHONE
(916) 774-5721

FAX
(916) 774-5736

EMAIL
purchasinginfo@roseville.ca.us
For all general purchasing related questions; for all vendors wishing to submit their goods, services, and/or contact information to the City of Roseville.

The City of Roseville has a centralized purchasing division. Each buyer is assigned specific commodities. If you wish to meet with one of our staff members, please call in advance to schedule an appointment.