Holiday schedules are subject to change. Call (916 or 530) 745-7560 or email us for more information. 

Stay informed. Subscribe to email news and follow us on Twitter and Facebook

No Local or ADA Paratransit

  • New Year's Day:  Friday, January 1, 2021 
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021 
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021 
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021    

No Local Route S

Please note that Local Route S observes a different holiday schedule, shown below:

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021 
  • Lincoln’s birthday: Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Cesar Chavez Day: Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: observed on Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021 
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26, 2021 
  • Christmas Day: Observed Friday, December 24, 2021 
  • New Year's Day 2022: Observed December 31, 2021

No Commuter

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Cesar Chavez Day: Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Observed Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Day: Observed Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year's Day 2022: Observed Friday, December 31, 2021 

No Dial-A-Ride 

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021 

Limited Commuter

  • No limited commuter holidays in 2021

Two routes operate. The buses depart and arrive at the Taylor & I-80 stop only. No Reverse Commute routes.

A.M. Limited Service
Route 2 departs at 6:00 a.m.
Route 9 departs at 7:23 a.m.

P.M. Limited Service
Route 2 arrives at 4:27 p.m. §
Route 9 arrives at 6:00 p.m. §

§ Arrival times are approximate. Refer to the Commuter schedules for downtown departure times.

Limited Dial-A-Ride: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021

 

Start Script