Finance

311 Vernon St.
Roseville CA 95678

Hours:
Mon-Thu, 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

(916) 774-5300 / (800) 767-3142
Fax: (916) 774-5514
TDD: (916) 774-5220
Contact Us

Utility Billing

City of Roseville Utility Billing
311 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678

Utility Billing Questions or Payments (916) 774-5300
Toll Free (800) 767-3142
Utility Billing Fax (916) 774-5514
To Start or Stop Service (916) 774-5300

General Accounting

Jacquelyn Flickinger
Controller
(916) 774-5516
jflickinger@roseville.ca.us

Nick Rosas
Accounting Supervisor
(916) 774-5314
nrosas@roseville.ca.us

Jacquie Clarizio
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5323
jclarizio@roseville.ca.us

Jennifer Kwok
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5307
jkwok@roseville.ca.us

Estela Roig
Accountant
(916) 774-5380
eroig@roseville.ca.us

Teri Quinlan
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5479
tquinlan@roseville.ca.us

Melissa Hagan
Housing Department
Financial Analyst
(916) 774-5476
mhagan@roseville.ca.us

Useful Information:
City of Roseville EIN/TIN#(IRS Employer Identification Number) 94-6000409

City of Roseville DUNS# 076119643

Accounts Payable

Christy Cossairt  
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(916) 774-5477
ccossairt@roseville.ca.us

Nancy Renslo (A-E)
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5489
nrenslo@roseville.ca.us

Natalya Rykhlyuk (F-O)
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5487
NRykhlyuk@roseville.ca.us

Michele Silva (P-Z)
Finance Clerk
(916) 774-5315
msilva@roseville.ca.us

 

A/P Fax No.
(916) 784-3796


Budget

Scott Pettingell
Budget Manager
(916) 746-1306
spettingell
@roseville.ca.us

Valerie DePeel
Budget Analyst
(916) 774-5208
vdepeel@roseville.ca.us

Nancy Rothlisberger
Budget Analyst
(916) 746-1255

nrothlisberger@roseville.ca.us

Paula Sabo
Budget Analyst
(916) 774-5389
psabo@roseville.ca.us

Licensing

Business Licensing
www.roseville.ca.us/businesslicense
(916) 774-5310 or toll free (888) 602-0239

Animal Licensing
http://www.petdata.com/
(916) 774-5310 or toll free (877) 816-6708

Cash Management

Jacquelyn Flickinger
Controller
(916) 774-5516
jflickinger@roseville.ca.us


Nick Rosas
Accounting 
Supervisor
(916) 774-5314
nrosas@roseville.ca.us

Jacquie Clarizio
Financial Analyst II
(916) 774-5323
jclarizio@roseville.ca.us

Tricia Cheshire
Finance Technician II
(916) 774-5328
tcheshire@roseville.ca.us


Patricia James

Finance Technician II
(916) 774-5306
pjames@roseville.ca.us