Location and Hours

The Fire Department's Administration & Prevention headquarters located at:

316 Vernon Street #480
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 774-5800
fire@roseville.ca.us

Business Hours:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
(Except all State and Federal Holidays)

The Roseville Fire Department currently operates eight fire stations

Administration

Fire Chief

Rick Bartee

rbartee@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5800

Assistant Chief - Operations Greg James gjames@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5806

Assistant Chief - Support Services

Brian Diemer

bdiemer@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-1392

Administrative Analyst

Katrina Rostam

krostam@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5848

Administrative Assistant

Natalie Rickman

nrickman@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5897

Public Information Officer

Jaime Garrett

jgarrett@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5808





Operations

Division Chief - EMS/Training

David Dolson

ddolson@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5807

Battalion Chief - Fire Training

Matt Lauchner

mlauchner@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-4749

EMS Quality Assurance Manager

Trent Waechter

twaechter@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5807

Administrative Battalion Chief

Chris Baker

cbaker@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5837

A Shift - Battalion Chief

Rich Harlan

rharlan@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-4720

B Shift - Battalion Chief

Brian Schwalbe

bschwalbe@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-5833

C Shift - Battalion Chief

Kevin Morris

kmorris@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-1281




Fire & Life Safety

Division Chief Fire & Life Safety

Jason Rizzi

jrizzi@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5802

Senior Fire Inspectors

Rob Arnett

rarnett@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5827


Pat Chew

pchew@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5823

 




Fire Inspectors

Jeff Ingolia

jingolia@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5890


Emily Richter

erichter@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5889


Matthew Walling

mwalling@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5832

 




Public Education Coordinators

Kara Garrett
kgarrett@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5826

Jeff Petersen
jpetersen@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5838

Request an Incident Report
To request a fire incident report, contact the Roseville Fire Department and complete an Incident Report Request form. On the form you will provide the date, time, and location of each occurrence. Fire personnel will provide a report number to be used to complete the form.

A fire incident report fee of $10.00 will apply which can be paid by cash, credit card, or check payable to the City of Roseville.