Location and Hours

The Fire Department's administrative headquarters is located at:

316 Vernon Street, Suite 480
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 774-5800
fire@roseville.ca.us

Business Hours:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
(Except all State and Federal Holidays)

The Roseville Fire Department currently operates eight fire stations

Administration
Fire Chief Rick Bartee rbartee@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
Assistant Chief - Operations Greg James gjames@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5806
Assistant Chief - Support Services Brian Diemer bdiemer@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-1392
Administrative Analyst Katrina Rostam krostam@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5848
Administrative Assistant Natalie Rickman nrickman@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5897
Administrative Technician  Jenny Neeley jneely@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5849
Office Assistant II Jeannette Wise jwise@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5818
Public Information Officer Jaime Garrett jgarrett@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5808




Operations
Division Chief - EMS/Training David Dolson ddolson@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5807
Battalion Chief - Fire Training Matt Lauchner mlauchner@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-4749
EMS Quality Assurance Manager Trent Waechter twaechter@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5807
Administrative Battalion Chief
A Shift - Battalion Chief Rich Harlan rharlan@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-4720
B Shift - Battalion Chief Brian Schwalbe bschwalbe@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-5803
C Shift - Battalion Chief Kevin Morris kmorris@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-1281



Fire & Life Safety
Division Chief - Fire & Life Safety Jason Rizzi jrizzi@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5802
Fire Inspection Supervisor
Fire Inspection Supervisor
Pat Chew pchew@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5823
Fire Inspector II
Jeff Ingolia jingolia@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5890
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector II


(916) 774-5800
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector II
Matthew Walling mwalling@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5832
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector I            Chris Salter
csalter@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5847
Public Education Coordinator

Public Education Coordinator
Jeff Petersen
jpetersen@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5838



Request an Incident Report
To request a fire incident report, contact the Roseville Fire Department and complete an Incident Report Request form. On the form you will provide the date, time, and location of each occurrence. Fire personnel will provide a report number to be used to complete the form.

A fire incident report fee of $10.00 will apply which can be paid by cash, credit card, or check payable to the City of Roseville.